South Somerset District Council

Notice of Meeting



Area South Committee

Making a difference where it counts

Thursday 17th May 2018

8.06 pm

Kaysar Hussain

(or at the conclusion of the Area East Committee meeting.)

Council Chamber Council Offices Brympton Way Yeovil BA20 2HT

(Disabled access and a hearing loop are available at this meeting venue)



The following members are requested to attend this meeting:

Cathy Bakewell David Recardo Andy Kendall Gina Seaton John Clark Sarah Lindsay Gye Dibben Mike Lock Peter Seib Alan Smith John Field Tony Lock Sam McAllister Rob Stickland Nigel Gage Peter Gubbins **Graham Oakes**

Wes Read

For further information on the items to be discussed, please contact the Case Services Officer (Support Services) on 01935 462011 or democracy@southsomerset.gov.uk

This Agenda was issued on Wednesday 9 May 2018.

Alex Parmley, Chief Executive Officer

This information is also available on our website www.southsomerset.gov.uk and via the mod.gov app



Area South Committee

Thursday 17 May 2018

Agenda

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

4. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.